Nasz zespół

 

 
Renata Mączka

 

 

 

  Renata Mączka
  właściciel Firmy Doradczej „Konkret”
  biuro@konkretpodatki.pl

 

 

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Monika Pyrcz
  Dział księgowość/administracja
  monika@konkretpodatki.pl

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Małgorzata Ciba
  Dział księgowość
  gosia@konkretpodatki.pl

 

       Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Paulina Fudalej
  Dział księgowość
  paulina@konkretpodatki.pl

        Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Krzysztof Szeląg
  Dział księgowość
  krzysztof@konkretpodatki.pl

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Justyna Gawlik
  Dział kadry
  kadry@konkretpodatki.pl

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Małgorzata Gruba
  Dział kadry
  kadry@konkretpodatki.pl

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Ewa Brągiel
  Dział księgowość/administracja
  ewa@konkretpodatki.pl

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Katarzyna Kądziela
  Dział księgowość/administracja
  katarzyna@konkretpodatki.pl

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Iga Dukla
  Dział księgowość/kadry
  iga@konkretpodatki.pl

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

 

  Damian Guzik
  Dział księgowość/kadry
  damian@konkretpodatki.pl

                                 Podobny obraz

 

 

 

  Aneta Sarnowicz
  Dział księgowość/administracja
  aneta@konkretpodatki.pl

»